7370 N Ridge Rd Madison , OH 44057 440-983-4947

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Madison, OH

Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947
May 14, 2022,
They did excellent work getting us our camper!!!
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947
May 3, 2022,
Won't get much better friendliness and just amazing people!
Google Maps
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947
Apr 15, 2022,
I will never go anywhere elseThe staff is great the quality of work is great They don't waste no time getting the work done for you. They value you as a customer. Cant say enough about these guys.Tony is a great mechanic very knowledgeable. 🌟✨️✨️✨️✨️✨️✨️✨️✨️✨️
Google Maps
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947
Mar 26, 2022,
Best RV, motorcycle, golf cart place around. Great service . I'm a return customer.
Google Maps
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947
Mar 22, 2022,
Just bought my first bike from these guys. In all my ignorance they were all so patient with me, answering all my questions. Not once did I feel cheated or like I was given false information just to make a sale. Although they were all very busy, they still made time for me as best they could. Also, the shop dog is just a great touch. 10/10 would recommend!!
Google Maps
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947
Mar 4, 2022,
Great transaction, made the whole process very smooth and professional!
Google Maps
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947
Mar 4, 2022,
Very professional service, great communication, and made the whole process very smooth. Great transaction and would definitely recommend!
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947
Feb 3, 2022,
After visiting several rv dealership in Ohio, I chose Roughin' It, to purchase my RV, Phil our salesman was great and very knowledgeable. I told Phil what we where looking for and he was able to meet our needs. A really laid back atmosphere. Before you purchase somewhere else give Roughin 'It a call, I'm glad I did.
Google Maps
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947
Jan 12, 2022,
Working with Ashley at Roughin it RV on my Riverside warranty was great since the horrible experience I had with Camping World.
Google Maps
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947
Dec 21, 2021,
Nicest folks you will ever do business with! We bought site unseen going by the pictures and Pauls overall report of the Cougar 5th Wheel. We traveled 13 hours to pickup the 5th wheel and everything was spot on exactly how Paul described it. What a pleasure it was meeting the folks at Roughin' IT!.s.g.
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947
Nov 6, 2021,
Great place to purchase from. No pressure with sales. We have had some issues with a camper we purchased, but the Owner has been so helpful and made it simple to communicate with the manufacturer about this. She was responsive via text and calls any time of day or night, and has looked out for us to make sure the repairs have gotten done. We will definitely return here in the future, whether its for a trade-in or maintenance on our camper.
Google Maps
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947
Oct 20, 2021,
Had a fantastic experience here! Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable, great communication (emailed questions were answered immediately), and WHAT A SELECTION! Highly recommend doing business here and I will be back.
Google Maps
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947
Oct 16, 2021,
Everyone was great during the sales process. The team was honest and took time with us. A week after we bought our "as is" travel trailer, we realized that the microwave did not work. The light came on, the carousel spun, but it did not heat the food. We recognize that this would be an easy miss during their inspection since it "appeared" to work. We contacted Ashley and she was awesome. Even though we bought it "as is" she agreed to either fix or replace the microwave. Our trailer was fixed and back to us in just a couple days. Great customer service. Thanks again!
Google Maps
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947
Oct 12, 2021,
They are super friendly professional and make things fast and easy I will be doing business again with them
Google Maps
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947
Oct 8, 2021,
Super great people will definitely be back to do business very professional and helpful great people.
Google Maps
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947
Sep 27, 2021,
Great people and great prices
Google Maps
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947
Sep 18, 2021,
Great service great to work with. I will return
Google Maps
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947
Sep 15, 2021,
Sold our camper and it was super easy! We were almost worried that the check wasn't real because the whole process took less than an hour. Amazing!
Google Maps
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947
Sep 1, 2021,
I purchased my first motorcycle from Ashley. It was a great experience. I love my bike and Would buy another one from her.
Google Maps
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947
Jul 30, 2021,
They are great at taken care of any issues you have with your RV.. thanks Ashley!
Google Maps
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947
Jul 29, 2021,
Sold them a Harley and rzr, great transaction! Easy to work with and covered everything needed to make things go smoothly. If you’re thinking about selling anything they will make a great offer and show up as soon as possible!
Google Maps
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947
Jul 17, 2021,
Fantastic customer service - so many questions of our were easily answered AND willing to show us the differences. Great selection and pricing with such a nice staff (human and furry) - thank you so much Phil (highly recommend).
Google Maps
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947
Jul 17, 2021,
We recommend everything they have to offer. Large variety of quality inventory. There's something for everyone here. Love the fact that this is independently owned and not a chain store. We take pride in supporting small businesses. All of the staff were friendly. Shout out to Phil and Ashley. Great experience for our first camper purchase. We are 4 hours away, but will return here for future purchases.
Google Maps
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947
Jul 12, 2021,
2022 REVIEW They have expanded and Philip was just as amazing on our 3rd visit as on our first! OLDER REVIEW This is the right kind of RV center in my humble opinion. The guy took as long as we needed to show us as much as we wanted. Their prices are reasonable and he was up front about things that weren't done/were going to be done. For a small lot, they have a good selection.
Google Maps
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947
Jul 8, 2021,
My purchase of an RV from Roughin' It in Madison, OH was awesome! They are very easygoing and professional at the same time. Katrina in their office is the best, and had everything organized when i got there, and had the answers to all my questions. After talking to them several times beforehand, I flew from South Carolina to Ohio to buy the RV, which in itself should say a lot. The Owner even picked me up at my hotel, so i could make the purchase and drive the RV home. This business and it's folks are the bomb-diggety!
Google Maps
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947
Jul 7, 2021,
Selling our Cherokee Grey Wolf 22RR was such an easy, quick, and successful process thanks to Ashley. She was a pleasure to work with and we were amazed that it was under an hour of our time from start to finish. Thank you!
Google Maps
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947
Jul 6, 2021,
Phil was very helpful and made the experience very easy, he went out of his way several times to make sure we were satisfied with our motorcycle purchase.
Google Maps
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947
Jun 29, 2021,
Great service gave asking a price came same day would highly recommend selling to them
Google Maps
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947
Jun 11, 2021,
Great service, the camper I wanted, they worked really hard to get it approved. Thank you so much for everything you did. Now I have a home and it was because of your hard work. Thank you so much. Cheryl jenkins
Google Maps
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
440-983-4947
May 29, 2021,
Honest, felt I got a good deal on my 2005 road king and there very helpful
Google Maps
Roughin' It Inc Roughin' It Inc
★★★★★
154 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us